Reach Us

For Admission and general enquiries +971505547267 admission@alzuhourschool.com
Athena Head Office contact info +97143026950 admissioncell@athenauae.com
Section Head Of Section Mobile No Email Complaint link
Pre KG- Kg1 – Kg2 -Gr.1 Ms. Ruba Muhanna 0505543165 hos.ruba.m@alzuhourschool.com Complaint
Gr 2-5 Ms. Yasmin Salah 0505543785 hos.elementary.boys@alzuhourschool.com Complaint
Gr.6- Gr.8 Girls Ms. Khalida Hasan 0505547315 khalida.h@alzuhourschool.com Complaint
Gr.9- Gr. 12 Girls Ms. Nawal Al Khayat 0505546986 hos.mid-high.girls@alzuhourschool.com Complaint
Section Assistant Principal Mobile Email
Gr.2- Gr.5 Ms. Nivin Samir
Ms. Heba Naeem
0506631588
0505547180
nivin.s@alzuhourschool.com
heba.n@alzuhourschool.com
Head of Resources (Store/ Transportation) Ms . Sawsan Shilbaya 0503219839 resources@alzuhourschool.com
Name Position Email
Ms Suhair Mounir Parent Relation suhair.m@alzuhourschool.com
Ms. Fatma Taha Head of Registration admission@alzuhourschool.com
School Reception Receptionist reception@alzuhourschool.com
School Clinic Clinic team clinic.zuhour@alzuhourschool.com

121/6, 125 Street , Muwaileh Commercial , Sharjah

+971505547267

© 2022 All Rights Reserved | Al Zuhour Private School | Powered by Jasper Micron